23/07/2008

 

SIVANhu

 

Listen and make friends www.myspace.com/sivanperwer

18:25 Écrit par boogietown dans Musique | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) |  Facebook |

02/07/2008

BOOKINGS -> boogietown@swing.be

Sing This To Yourself Cover

 

Jake La Botz & Fred Lani

Back in september -october- november 2008!

Mail me for more info

boogietown@swing.be

www.myspace.com/boogietownagency

boogietown@swing.be

Jake LaBotz USA Roots-Blues-Americana http://www.jakelabotz.com http://www.myspace.com/jakelabotz
The Pine Box Boys USA Bluegrass Murder Ballads www.pineboxboys.com www.myspace.com/pineboxboys
Willy Willy (B) Rock & Roots www.willywilly.be http://www.serviceofsong.be
http://www.myspace.com/willywillyandthevoodooband
The Moonshine Playboys (B) Cajun-Bluegrass www.moonshineplayboys.com http://www.myspace.com/themoonshineplayboys
The Ugly Buggy Boys (B) Rockabilly-country-hillbilly www.tubb.be http://www.myspace.com/theuglybuggyboys
Superslinger (B) Rock-Roots www.superslinger.com http://www.myspace.com/superslingermusic
Major Deluxe B Pop-Roots www.majordeluxe.com  http://www.myspace.com/majordeluxe
Country Feedback Club (B) Folk-Roots http://www.myspace.com/countryfeedbackclub
You Raskal You (B) Rock-Roots http://www.myspace.com/youraskalyou
The Seatsniffers (B) Roots-Rockabilly http://www.myspace.com/theseatsniffers
(Uniquement Wallonie et France, Nederlandstaligen zich wenden tot http://www.twinstreet-bookings.com
3 Lost Maniacs (B) Rockabilly http://www.myspace.com/3lostmaniacs
Tanar Catalpinar (B) World-turkish http://www.tanarcatalpinar.com http://www.myspace.com/tanarcatalpinar
http://www.youtube.com/user/tnr46
Rozaneh World-iranian http://www.illa-association.org/francais/artists.html
On tour october 2008: CD to be released soon (january 2008): Mail me for more info.
Sivan Perwer World-Kurdish www.sivan-perwer.com  www.myspace.com/sivanperwer

18:46 Écrit par boogietown dans Musique | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) |  Facebook |